Tuesday, June 21, 2011

EAC chief allays Tanzania land fears

/ On : 11:55 PM/ Thank you for visiting my small blog here. If you wanted to discuss or have the question around this article, please contact me e-mail at herdiansyah hamzah@yahoo.com.
By Solomon Baleke

ArushA - The five member states of the East African Community (EAC) will maintain individual custody over sovereign land even after the full integration. The 10-year old regional body that was revived in 1991 is made up of Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Rwanda and Burundi. However, there are a lot of concerns being raised by people from
individual states, a factor that has slowed down the implementation of the integration process that was slated to culminate

Read more ...


Post a Comment