Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Opposition forms shadow cabinet

/ On : 1:19 PM/ Thank you for visiting my small blog here. If you wanted to discuss or have the question around this article, please contact me e-mail at herdiansyah
As President Museveni’s cabinet was taking shape in the Parliamentary appointments committee yesterday, the opposition moved to name its shadow cabinet, dropping four of the outgoing ministers despite their return to Parliament. Members of Parliament Alice Alaso (Serere), Patrick Amuriat Oboi (Kumi), Christine Bako Abia (Arua) and Nabila Naggayi Sempala missed out on the cabinet list. The four served as shadow ministers in the previous shadow cabinet.

The shadow cabinet consisting 25

Read more ...


Post a Comment